Happy New Year all!

Wednesday, January 12th, 2011

Okay, this is the first time I’ve updated this thing in about two-three months. Since last we spoke, I’ve published several articles with Blogcritics.org, which I’m not going to bother to reproduce here. Instead, here’s a link to my author page, which you can archive binge to your heart’s content!

Since last I blogged, I’ve passed my one year Blogiversary and had a temporary seasonal job at Legoland, which was pretty interesting. I learned a bit about retail and other such shortcuts. Feeling like a worker was one of the most satisfying experiences I’ve ever had, although I had a pretty bad last day. Meh, all shall hopefully be repeated soon, depends if I want to resume working for them.

Oh, got a couple of milestones to write about today. 1) I am now 20! Woot! Etc! 2) This is my 100th Blog Post here, which is something to celebrate. I would celebrate my 20th, but I don’t feel very much different. Birthdays are overrated (except the actual celebration part). And also, as the title says, Happy New Year! It should be an interesting year, and if the Mayans were right (which they’re not and anyway it’s a misconception) we’re one year closer to the world ending. Hooray…

Anyway, I’ve missed you all (my cabal of loyal readers, and hopefully this will mark my return to regular blogging. My next planned blog is a recap of my experience re-watching Back To The Future. See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

